We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Powder Horns LP

by Powder Horns

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Powder Horns debut LP on hot pink translucent cassette. Limited to 100 copies. Album artwork by Devyn Marzuola.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Powder Horns LP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 100 

      $8 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD  or more


Feign 03:35
Cherub 04:16
Burn It Down 03:19


released March 3, 2022

All songs written by Brett J Kent
Electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass and vocals by Brett J Kent
Drums by Elijah Raymer
Synth-posium on Fictional Wealth by Adam McDaniel and Alex Farrar
Additional Instrumentation by Alex Farrar, Adam McDaniel and Elijah Raymer
Harmony vocals on Dream In Color and Cherub by Larkin Farrar
Engineered, Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Adam McDaniel and Alex Farrar at Drop of Sun Studios in Asheville, NC during July of 2021
Artwork by Devyn Marzuola

Special thanks to Alex Cox and Michael Lovell Rouse


all rights reserved



Powder Horns Asheville, North Carolina

Powder Horns is a band born from the mind of Brett J Kent in Asheville, NC. Based in the traditions of the almighty rock and roll, Powder Horns finds itself a culmination of influences and life experiences.

contact / help

Contact Powder Horns

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Powder Horns, you may also like: